Public Lab Research note


People who work on soil- join us for methods jam this Tuesday!

by DanielleS | May 03, 2019 20:57 | 106 views | 0 comments | #19234 | 106 views | 0 comments | #19234 03 May 20:57

Read more: i.publiclab.org/n/19234


Last month during the Public Lab Open Hour we shared our methods for soil testing and analysis. You can watch the recorded call here and read the notes from the meeting here.

This Tuesday, May 7th at 9am PST/11am CT/noon EST we will be meeting again to share our work related to soil. Join the conversation here:

Link to join: https://zoom.us/j/708512616 Or call in: +1 646 876 9923 US (New York) Meeting ID: 708 512 616 Find your local number: https://zoom.us/u/abCLOls0gg


This event is on 05-07-2019 iCal


Please log in to RSVP


0 Comments

Login to comment.

Public Lab is open for anyone and will always be free. By signing up you'll join a diverse group of community researchers and tap into a lot of grassroots expertise.

Sign up