Let’s talk about air quality data! Join us for Open Call on this topic every Tuesday until Dec. 14. Click here for details!

Public Lab Research note


Advocacy and Organizing Community Call

by julia_e_masters | August 26, 2021 18:11 26 Aug 18:11 | #27624 | #27624

Where: Click Here to Join Zoom Meeting

When: Friday, September 10, 12:00pm PT / 2:00pm CT / 3:00pm ET /

What: Join Public Lab for a community call focusing on all things organizing and advocacy! This is a great space to share your experiences, questions, challenges, & curiosities as a community scientist. Open to one & all, no experience necessary :)


This event is on 09-10-2021 iCal


Please log in to RSVP


3 Comments

@xose @warren @seankmcginnis @molangmuir10 would love to hear wht you've been up to!

Hope you all can make it!


Reply to this comment...


I will be attending!

Reply to this comment...


Login to comment.