Let’s talk about air quality data! Join us for Open Call on this topic every Tuesday until Dec. 14. Click here for details!

Public Lab Research note


Land Community Call

by laurel_mire | November 03, 2021 21:34 03 Nov 21:34 | #28074 | #28074

Where: Click here to Join Zoom Meeting

When: Wednesday, November 10th, 11:00am PT / 1:00pm CT / 2:00pm ET / 7:00pm UTC / other time zones

What: Join Public Lab & land research curation fellow Laurel Mire for a Community Call focusing on all things land and soil! No experience necessary---come one, come all. This is an open, collaborative space to share your questions, resources, challenges, & curiosities as a community scientist.


This event is on 11-10-2021 iCal


Please log in to RSVP 3 people will attend


6 Comments

I will be attending!

Reply to this comment...



I will be attending!

Reply to this comment...


I will be attending!

Reply to this comment...


I will be attending!

Reply to this comment...


Land call happening now!

Reply to this comment...


Login to comment.