Let’s talk about air quality data! Join us for Open Call on this topic every Tuesday until Dec. 14. Click here for details!

Public Lab Research note


Join us for Public Lab 101!

by mimiss | May 17, 2021 21:39 17 May 21:39 | #26630 | #26630

Register

Are you an educator interested in using Public Lab resources in your classroom? Join us for a special Public Lab 101 where we'll show you how to:navigate the Public Lab website

  • share your/student work
  • connect with the Public Lab community from your classroom
  • use Public Lab resources to enhance creativity and project design for students

This virtual workshop is being offered twice to best suit your availability. We'll host session 1 on Thursday, May 20 at 5 pm EDT / 2 pm PDT (find your timezone here!) and session 2 on Tuesday, May 25 at 6 pm PDT / 8 pm CDT (find your timezone here!).

To register and learn more about the workshop, please sign up using this form.


To join session 1 on Thursday, May 20 at 5 pm EDT / 2 pm PDT, click here.

To join session 2 on Tuesday, May 25 at 6 pm PDT / 8pm CDT, click here.


Lead Image: "Hello World! or: How I Learned to Stop Listening and Love the Noise (2008)" by jasoneppink is licensed underCC BY 2.0


0 Comments

Login to comment.