Question: Do you do Soil Testing and Analysis?

DanielleS asked on March 24, 2019 19:23
103 views | 0 answers | #18836


Please join us for a conversation about methods for soil testing at the upcoming OpenHour on April 1st at 10am PST/ 12 noon CT/ 1PM EST. You can access the call via the link here: https://publiclab.org/openhour

Contribute info about the soil testing and analysis methods you use through this spreadsheet:

https://docs.google.com/spreadsheets/d/1dPla3jTr2D_FIBexqd_zKLYyyoA0PgTgH40Xy_3MtPY/edit?usp=sharing



1 Comments

Don't know exactly how you want the spreadsheet fille d in on edxrf. I have used it extensively, in an r&d environment. I've only used a handheld unit a few times. There is much variation in sensitivity and how they are adjusted. Can give details, but can't be at meeting on Mon.

Reply to this comment...


Log in to comment