Let’s talk about air quality data! Join us for Open Call on Oct. 26 to kick-off this topic and then every Tuesday until Dec. 14. Click here for call-in details!


Open Call

Have a question about environmental monitoring? Not sure where to get started on the Public Lab site? Want to meet others working on environmental exploration around the world? Join us for our weekly Open Call! All open Public Lab calls are displayed on the [events](/events) calendar and hosted on this call line: Join Zoom Meeting **Video:** https://us02web.zoom.us/j/934187763?pwd=eVRFMHJ2UmlRZ3lwZnIwZ3dhWk5iZz09 **Call in: US:** +1 646 558 8656 US (New York) Meeting ID: 934 187 763 Passcode: 757974 International numbers available: https://us02web.zoom.us/u/kdI9fGMk6Z **Call notes here:** http://pad.publiclab.org/p/opencall _Upon entry in the call, you will be placed in a temporary waiting room. Talk to you soon!_ ###Newcomers Welcome Call every Tuesday at 2:45 pm ET / 1:45 pm CT / 11:45 am PT ### Open Call every Tuesday at 3 pm ET / 2 pm CT / 12 pm PT **Archived notes from older calls are here** http://pad.publiclab.org/p/opencall-archive **A nice guide on how to run an open community call:** http://www.zythepsary.com/learning-materials/how-to-run-a-community-call/...

Follow
Learn more »