event

Follow
Add a description

Title URL Last edited Edits Page Views Likes
Make: Magazine /wiki/make almost 2 years ago by joyofsoy 40 773 0
Microbrews /wiki/microbrews almost 2 years ago by warren 8 244 1
Madeira /wiki/madeira almost 4 years ago by warren 14 304 1
Host an Issue Brief workshop /wiki/host-an-issue-brief-workshop almost 4 years ago by stevie 4 212 0
OpenHour Archive /wiki/openhour-archive 3 months ago by amocorro 146 2,355 3
barnraising-2014 /wiki/barnraising-2014 over 2 years ago by liz 18 476 3
Oil Testing Workshop /wiki/oil-testing-event almost 6 years ago by stevie 15 277 3
Public Lab Chicago and Chicago Ideas Week /wiki/public-lab-chicago-and-chicago-ideas-week over 7 years ago by bsugar 4 146 3
Northeast Barnraising 2014 /wiki/barnraising-northeast-2014 almost 7 years ago by Hudonnoodles 40 483 4
2014 Northeast Tool-focused Barnraising /wiki/potential-2014-northeast-tool-focused-barnraising over 7 years ago by Hudonnoodles 10 152 3
Toolshed Raising 02-02-14 /wiki/toolshed-raising-02-02-14 over 7 years ago by kgradow1 9 250 0
Boston Toolshed Raising 2013-2014 /wiki/boston-toolshed-raising-2014 almost 8 years ago by sara 10 188 2
Eclectis /wiki/eclectis almost 8 years ago by warren 10 198 0
LEAFFEST /wiki/leaffest almost 4 years ago by warren 62 490 2
WATERCHESTNUTS /wiki/waterchestnuts over 4 years ago by warren 44 367 5
Barnraising 2011 /wiki/barnraising-2011 about 8 years ago by warren 1 399 1
Barnraising 2013 /wiki/barnraising-2013 almost 8 years ago by Shannon 72 689 6
host a spectrometer event /wiki/spectral-challenge-event-model about 7 years ago by warren 33 243 -1
North Shore, Mass, Mapping Meetup: Pavilion Beach, Ipswich -- April 6, 2013 /wiki/plum-island-meetup over 8 years ago by wward1400 18 231 0
Tidmarsh Farms meetup /wiki/tidmarsh-farms-meetup almost 9 years ago by pablo 18 268 0
Bamboo/tyvek kite and solar balloon construction workshop /wiki/bambootyvek-kite-and-solar-balloon-construction-workshop about 9 years ago by liz 32 369 0
May 26th AS220 Thermal Flashlight Workshop /wiki/may-26th-as220-thermal-flashlight-workshop over 9 years ago by sara 5 169 0
Events /events about 1 month ago by bhamster 85 414 20