Locked pages

Locked wiki pages have been made editable only by [moderators](/wiki/moderators) and site admins; please email [moderators@publiclab.org](mailto:moderators@publiclab.org) if you believe a page has been locked in error. Additionally, pages can only be locked by moderators or admins. You can tell a page is locked by the lock icon which appears instead of the usual `Edit` button: ![Screenshot_2016-12-26_at_11.24.56_PM.png](https://publiclab.org/system/images/photos/000/019/140/original/Screenshot_2016-12-26_at_11.24.56_PM.png) **** ## Locked pages Here's a list of locked pages: [wikis:locked]...

Follow
Learn more »

Title URL Last edited Edits Page Views Likes
Strategic Plan /wiki/strategic-plan about 1 year ago by joyofsoy 8 960 2
Security/privacy best practices for data and devices /wiki/security 2 days ago by warren 8 454 2
Projects /wiki/projects 12 months ago by liz 10 10,812 2
Inactive Lists /wiki/inactive-lists over 3 years ago by stevie 3 270 0
Giving Tuesday /giving over 3 years ago by warren 8 4 1
Project page template /wiki/project-page-template 12 months ago by liz 12 287 1
Write an Issue Brief /wiki/issue-brief 8 months ago by liz 32 2,665 4
Open Call /wiki/open-call 8 months ago by liz 20 38,764 3
Public Lab nonprofit values /wiki/public-lab-nonprofit-values over 1 year ago by Shannon 2 1,123 4
Conduct /conduct over 1 year ago by stevie 42 245 2
Public Lab Privacy Policy /wiki/privacy 8 months ago by sashadev-sky 7 6,118 1
Board of Directors /wiki/board over 1 year ago by liz 35 7,413 -5
Contact /wiki/contact about 1 year ago by joyofsoy 21 17,288 7
Membership /membership over 3 years ago by warren 5 34 2
Public Lab Community Newsletter /newsletter almost 2 years ago by warren 29 154 2
Public Lab Barnraisings /barnraising 12 months ago by joyofsoy 757 1,397 29
Mailing lists /lists about 2 years ago by warren 265 237 10
Public Lab Bibliography /wiki/public-lab-bibliography about 3 years ago by Shannon 3 175 0
How Public Lab is Funded /wiki/how-we-are-funded about 1 year ago by joyofsoy 144 5,398 4
Getting Started /wiki/getting-started about 1 year ago by liz 102 4,396 37
Chat /chat about 1 month ago by warren 51 300 12
Events /events 2 months ago by liz 83 395 20
Kits Initiative /wiki/kits about 1 year ago by mimiss 85 15,859 7
Media /media about 1 year ago by joyofsoy 230 256 0