Locked pages

Locked wiki pages have been made editable only by [moderators](/wiki/moderators) and site admins; please email [moderators@publiclab.org](mailto:moderators@publiclab.org) if you believe a page has been locked in error. Tags cannot be added to locked pages except by moderators and admins. Additionally, pages can only be locked by moderators or admins. You can tell a page is locked by the lock icon which appears instead of the usual `Edit` button: ![Screenshot_2016-12-26_at_11.24.56_PM.png](https://publiclab.org/system/images/photos/000/019/140/original/Screenshot_2016-12-26_at_11.24.56_PM.png) **** ## Locked pages Here's a list of locked pages: [wikis:locked]...

Follow
Learn more »

Title URL Last edited Edits Page Views Likes
Strategic Plan /wiki/strategic-plan over 1 year ago by joyofsoy 8 1,004 2
Security/privacy best practices for data and devices /wiki/security 3 months ago by warren 8 504 2
Projects /wiki/projects about 1 year ago by liz 10 13,017 2
Inactive Lists /wiki/inactive-lists over 3 years ago by stevie 3 283 0
Giving Tuesday /giving almost 4 years ago by warren 8 4 1
Project page template /wiki/project-page-template about 1 year ago by liz 12 310 1
Write an Issue Brief /wiki/issue-brief 11 months ago by liz 32 2,881 4
Open Call /wiki/open-call 10 months ago by liz 20 39,593 4
Public Lab Privacy Policy /wiki/privacy 10 months ago by sashadev-sky 7 6,667 1
Contact /wiki/contact about 1 year ago by joyofsoy 21 18,732 7
Membership /membership almost 4 years ago by warren 5 34 2
Public Lab Community Newsletter /newsletter about 2 years ago by warren 29 165 2
Public Lab Barnraisings /barnraising about 1 year ago by joyofsoy 757 1,420 29
Mailing lists /lists over 2 years ago by warren 265 239 10
Public Lab Bibliography /wiki/public-lab-bibliography over 3 years ago by Shannon 3 183 0
Getting Started /wiki/getting-started over 1 year ago by liz 102 4,398 37
Chat /chat 4 months ago by warren 51 310 12
Events /events about 1 month ago by bhamster 85 414 20
Kits Initiative /wiki/kits over 1 year ago by mimiss 85 17,882 7