Photo Rig

To take aerial photos, you need to attach your camera to a balloon, kite, pole, or whatever! Try the "standard" rubber band rig, the venerable soda bottle rig, or the juice jug rig. (above image via @mathew in this post) Activities Not all #photo-rig designs have been adapted into activities, but here are number that have been started: [activities:photo-rig] Questions [questions:photo-rig] (above image via @mathew in this post)...

Follow
Learn more »

Title URL Last edited Edits Page Views Likes
Photo Rig /wiki/photo-rig over 4 years ago by icarito 29 857 2
Reconfigurable Rig /wiki/reconfigurable-rig over 5 years ago by mathew 6 269 1
Protest Mapping by Oscar Brett /wiki/protest-mapping-by-oscar-brett almost 7 years ago by mollydanielsson 6 633 1
Juice jug rig /wiki/juice-jug-rig almost 5 years ago by warren 5 190 0
Dual Camera Kit Guide /wiki/dual-camera-kit-guide almost 8 years ago by cfastie 24 1,460 1
Picavet Rigging /wiki/picavet-rigging over 6 years ago by cfastie 10 2,452 2
T-bracket Dual Camera Rig /wiki/t-bracket-dual-camera-rig over 9 years ago by mathew 11 380 0
Trash Can Rig for Heavy Cameras /wiki/trash-can-rig-heavy-cameras over 9 years ago by mathew 4 595 0
PET Bottle & Rubber Band Rig /wiki/pet-bottle-rubber-band-rig almost 4 years ago by mathew 19 3,402 4
Soda Bottle Rig /wiki/soda-bottle-rig almost 5 years ago by warren 9 953 1
Balloon Telemetry Kit /wiki/balloon-telemetry-kit over 9 years ago by mathew 10 1,330 0
Stereo Camera /wiki/stereo-camera over 9 years ago by mathew 19 1,833 -1