Spectrometer

> This page is being migrated to [the new spectrometry page](/wiki/spectrometry) -- with new activities and upgrades for the various versions of this project. Take a look! ...

Follow
Learn more »

Title URL Last edited Edits Page Views Likes
Lego Spectrometer /wiki/lego-spectrometer 7 months ago by mimiss 19 17,107 7
Papercraft Spectrometer Intro Kit /wiki/papercraft-spectrometer almost 2 years ago by joyofsoy 15 19,946 5
Raspberry Pi Spectrometer /wiki/raspberry-pi-spectrometer about 2 years ago by warren 3 10,007 0
Make a Public Lab spectrometer /wiki/economist over 3 years ago by warren 28 39,239 1
Pi Camera /wiki/pi-camera almost 2 years ago by warren 15 2,518 3
Oil Testing Workshop 4: Analyzing and Sharing /wiki/oil-testing-workshop-analyzing-and-sharing about 5 years ago by warren 4 306 1
DIY Oil Testing Advocacy /wiki/diy-oil-testing-advocacy almost 5 years ago by warren 14 461 1
DIY Oil Testing Tools /wiki/diy-oil-testing-tools about 5 years ago by warren 7 530 2
DIY Oil Testing: Community /wiki/diy-oil-testing-community almost 5 years ago by warren 14 371 2
Oil Testing Workshop 1: Design an experiment /wiki/oil-testing-workshop-design-an-experiment about 5 years ago by warren 12 612 3
DIY Oil Testing Questions /wiki/diy-oil-testing-questions over 3 years ago by warren 28 1,295 2
DIY Oil Testing /wiki/diy-oil-testing about 5 years ago by warren 18 762 1
Spectral Workbench Operations /wiki/spectral-workbench-operations 11 months ago by warren 15 1,994 2
Oil Testing Kit Construction /wiki/oil-testing-kit-construction over 5 years ago by warren 10 583 1
Oil Testing Kit Beta /wiki/oil-testing-kit-beta almost 5 years ago by warren 67 714 2
Desktop Spectrometer 3.0 parts list /wiki/dsk3 almost 6 years ago by warren 3 2,353 4
Desktop Spectrometry Kit 3.0 /wiki/desktop-spectrometry-kit-3-0 over 3 years ago by warren 77 20,951 15
Multispectral analysis for determining plant health /wiki/multispectral-analysis-for-determining-plant-health over 6 years ago by btbonval 4 2,016 0
Oil Testing Kit Literature /wiki/oil-testing-kit-literature over 5 years ago by warren 9 476 2
Oil Testing Kit Illustrations /wiki/oil-testing-kit-illustrations over 6 years ago by warren 3 359 0
Spectrometer History /wiki/spectrometer-history over 6 years ago by mathew 4 1,616 0
Ottawa /wiki/ottawa about 6 years ago by warren 2 421 3
How to make a homemade spectrophotometer /wiki/ottawa-homemade-spectrophotometer almost 7 years ago by Haripriya 3 1,676 3
Oil Testing Kit /wiki/oil-testing-kit over 3 years ago by warren 132 8,260 7