tool

Follow
Add a description

Title URL Last edited Edits Page Views Likes
Mãe d'Água /wiki/mae-d-agua over 4 years ago by vjpixel 9 1,730 9
Pole Mapping /wiki/pole-mapping over 1 year ago by warren 15 1,493 0
DIY Indoor Air Remediation Kit /wiki/diy-indoor-air-quality-remediation-kit over 2 years ago by liz 52 2,701 9
Fido - The Raspberry Pi based Temperature Alarm that sends text messages /wiki/fido-the-raspberry-pi-based-temperature-alarm-that-sends-text-messages about 4 years ago by rjstatic 3 3,420 1
Coqui conductivity sensor /wiki/coqui about 2 years ago by warren 57 4,128 22
DustDuino /wiki/dustduino 8 months ago by bhamster 27 5,976 7
Particle Sensing /wiki/particle-sensing about 3 years ago by warren 25 2,794 5
Gardening Toolkit /wiki/gardening-toolkit over 6 years ago by warren 27 962 5
Riffle: an Open Source Water Monitoring Approach /riffle over 3 years ago by warren 100 4,713 14
Refinery Watching /wiki/refinery-watching over 5 years ago by warren 18 676 5
Infragram /wiki/infragram 3 months ago by warren 117 17,337 17
Potentiostat /wiki/potentiostat over 4 years ago by dwheeler 31 9,604 10
Portable Energy Scavenging Kit /wiki/portable-energy-scavenging-kit over 8 years ago by donblair 9 656 0
Air Column Monitor /wiki/air-column-monitor over 8 years ago by liz 10 4,054 1
Water Quality Sensor /wiki/water-quality-sensor over 1 year ago by warren 12 9,921 2
Home Testing for Endocrine Disruptors /wiki/environmental-estrogen-testing about 1 month ago by fongvania 18 3,812 5
Electronic Hydrogen Sulfide Sensors /wiki/hydrogen-sulfide-sensor over 3 years ago by warren 63 3,084 3
Spectral Workbench /wiki/spectral-workbench over 2 years ago by warren 40 9,400 4
Timelapse Kit /wiki/timelapse over 3 years ago by warren 21 830 2
MapKnitter /wiki/mapknitter over 1 year ago by warren 36 12,318 6
Guides /wiki/guides about 3 years ago by stevie 56 1,694 5
Roomba Indoor Air Quality Monitoring /wiki/indoor-air-quality-mapping about 2 years ago by warren 49 1,283 8
Balloon Telemetry Kit /wiki/balloon-telemetry-kit almost 9 years ago by mathew 10 1,261 0
Kite-Balloon Hybrid /wiki/kite-balloon-hybrid over 3 years ago by warren 46 4,122 7