Let’s talk about air quality data! Join us for Open Call on this topic every Tuesday until Dec. 14. Click here for details!


tool

Follow
Add a description

Title URL Last edited Edits Page Views Likes
Mãe d'Água /wiki/mae-d-agua almost 5 years ago by vjpixel 9 1,791 9
Pole Mapping /wiki/pole-mapping almost 2 years ago by warren 15 1,560 0
DIY Indoor Air Remediation Kit /wiki/diy-indoor-air-quality-remediation-kit about 3 years ago by liz 52 2,830 9
Fido - The Raspberry Pi based Temperature Alarm that sends text messages /wiki/fido-the-raspberry-pi-based-temperature-alarm-that-sends-text-messages over 4 years ago by rjstatic 3 3,572 1
Coqui conductivity sensor /wiki/coqui over 2 years ago by warren 57 4,366 22
DustDuino /wiki/dustduino 12 months ago by bhamster 27 6,176 7
Particle Sensing /wiki/particle-sensing over 3 years ago by warren 25 2,885 5
Gardening Toolkit /wiki/gardening-toolkit over 6 years ago by warren 27 996 5
Riffle: an Open Source Water Monitoring Approach /riffle almost 4 years ago by warren 100 4,828 14
Refinery Watching /wiki/refinery-watching about 6 years ago by warren 18 713 5
Infragram /wiki/infragram 7 months ago by warren 117 18,052 18
Potentiostat /wiki/potentiostat over 4 years ago by dwheeler 31 9,925 10
Portable Energy Scavenging Kit /wiki/portable-energy-scavenging-kit almost 9 years ago by donblair 9 669 0
Air Column Monitor /wiki/air-column-monitor almost 9 years ago by liz 10 4,124 1
Water Quality Sensor /wiki/water-quality-sensor about 2 years ago by warren 12 10,106 2
Home Testing for Endocrine Disruptors /wiki/environmental-estrogen-testing 5 months ago by fongvania 18 4,064 5
Electronic Hydrogen Sulfide Sensors /wiki/hydrogen-sulfide-sensor almost 4 years ago by warren 63 3,266 3
Spectral Workbench /wiki/spectral-workbench over 2 years ago by warren 40 10,019 4
Timelapse Kit /wiki/timelapse almost 4 years ago by warren 21 870 2
MapKnitter /wiki/mapknitter over 1 year ago by warren 36 13,277 6
Guides /wiki/guides about 1 month ago by liz 57 1,762 5
Roomba Indoor Air Quality Monitoring /wiki/indoor-air-quality-mapping over 2 years ago by warren 49 1,337 8
Balloon Telemetry Kit /wiki/balloon-telemetry-kit about 9 years ago by mathew 10 1,318 0
Kite-Balloon Hybrid /wiki/kite-balloon-hybrid almost 4 years ago by warren 46 4,372 7