workshop

Follow
Add a description

Title URL Last edited Edits Page Views Likes
Student-led Community Science: A Curriculum /wiki/student-led-community-science-in-the-classroom-a-curriculum 8 months ago by mimiss 22 758 2
Microbrews /wiki/microbrews over 2 years ago by warren 8 259 1
Host an Issue Brief workshop /wiki/host-an-issue-brief-workshop about 4 years ago by stevie 4 212 0
Goal Setting Workshop /wiki/goal-setting-workshop over 4 years ago by stevie 14 4,771 4
Oil Testing Workshop 4: Analyzing and Sharing /wiki/oil-testing-workshop-analyzing-and-sharing almost 6 years ago by warren 4 318 1
Oil Testing Workshop 3: Calibration and scanning /wiki/oil-testing-workshop-calibration-and-scanning almost 6 years ago by warren 8 356 2
Oil Testing Workshop 2: Build a spectrometer /wiki/oil-testing-workshop-build-a-spectrometer almost 6 years ago by stevie 17 446 2
Oil Testing Workshop 1: Design an experiment /wiki/oil-testing-workshop-design-an-experiment almost 6 years ago by warren 12 649 3
Oil Testing Workshops /wiki/oil-testing-workshops over 5 years ago by warren 18 335 1
Pole Mapping Guide /wiki/pole-mapping-guide almost 7 years ago by liz 14 368 3
infrared garden experiment /wiki/infrared-garden-experiment over 5 years ago by liz 15 285 1
Boston Toolshed Raising 2013-2014 /wiki/boston-toolshed-raising-2014 about 8 years ago by sara 10 194 2
Spectrometry Meetups /wiki/spectrometry-meetups over 8 years ago by liz 3 77 1
Developing and Running a Public Lab Workshop /wiki/developing-and-running-public-lab-workshop over 8 years ago by warren 9 317 0
Host a balloon mapping workshop /wiki/host-balloon-mapping-workshop almost 5 years ago by liz 11 282 0