Public Lab Wiki documentation


The Public Lab Wiki collaborative documentation by contributors like you

At Public Lab, we all collaborate to invent and improve open source environmental science tools. Wiki pages are web pages that anyone can create or edit -- we use them to collect information, documentation, and instructions on projects.


  Create a new wiki page

Title URL Last edited Edits Page Views Likes
Public Lab Barnraisings /barnraising 5 months ago by liz 752 1,156 29
OpenHour /openhour about 22 hours ago by stevie 721 306 27
Sandbox /wiki/sandbox about 2 months ago by warren 536 409 3
Mailing lists /lists about 1 month ago by warren 265 188 10
Public Lab organizers /wiki/organizers over 1 year ago by stevie 228 4,312 33
Media /media 2 months ago by Shannon 210 177 0
SoC ideas /wiki/gsoc-ideas 3 months ago by siaw23 181 3,795 15
Community Science Forum /forum 21 days ago by joyofsoy 178 291 21
Public Lab Nonprofit Team /wiki/plots-staff 7 days ago by joyofsoy 177 7,369 21
Spectrometer /wiki/spectrometer almost 3 years ago by warren 139 29,546 39
New York City /wiki/new-york-city 8 months ago by Bronwen 132 1,517 1
Oil Testing Kit /wiki/oil-testing-kit over 1 year ago by warren 132 5,756 7
Balloon & Kite Mapping /wiki/balloon-mapping 9 months ago by stevie 123 9,059 16
Gulf Coast /wiki/gulf-coast over 2 years ago by stevie 122 1,398 15
Open Water /wiki/open-water over 2 years ago by klie 122 3,012 11
How Public Lab is Funded /wiki/how-we-are-funded 12 months ago by warren 116 3,442 4
About Public Lab /about 4 months ago by liz 113 456 17
Barnstars /wiki/barnstars 10 months ago by liz 113 695 7
Infragram /wiki/infragram about 1 year ago by warren 112 10,922 12
Welcome to Public Lab /getting-started 24 days ago by stevie 108 2,669 37
Near-Infrared Camera /wiki/near-infrared-camera almost 3 years ago by warren 105 20,405 12
Donate /donate 7 months ago by Shannon 105 229 14
Riffle: an Open Source Water Monitoring Approach /riffle over 1 year ago by warren 100 3,624 21
The Barnraiser /wiki/the-barnraiser 4 months ago by warren 100 350 4
Meeting Notes /wiki/meeting-notes over 6 years ago by warren 94 23 2
Frac Sand /wiki/frac-sand about 2 years ago by warren 94 453 2
Infragram convertible cameras /wiki/infragram-convertible-cameras 6 months ago by warren 92 4,825 8
community development /wiki/community-development 1 day ago by liz 91 498 2
Introduction to Particulate Matter /wiki/pm 11 months ago by liz 86 2,030 7
Kits Initiative /wiki/kits 24 days ago by warren 84 6,352 11