Public Lab Wiki documentation


The Public Lab Wiki collaborative documentation by contributors like you

At Public Lab, we all collaborate to invent and improve open source environmental science tools. Wiki pages are web pages that anyone can create or edit -- we use them to collect information, documentation, and instructions on projects.


  Create a new wiki page

Title URL Last edited Edits Page Views Likes
Public Lab Barnraisings /barnraising about 2 months ago by liz 752 36,560 29
OpenHour /openhour 21 days ago by stevie 708 141,544 27
Sandbox /wiki/sandbox 5 months ago by stevie 535 7,004 3
Mailing lists /lists 22 days ago by gauravano 263 567,142 10
Public Lab organizers /wiki/organizers about 1 year ago by stevie 228 53,093 33
Media /media 9 months ago by Shannon 209 8,203 0
SoC ideas /wiki/gsoc-ideas 20 days ago by warren 179 20,082 15
Public Lab Nonprofit Team /wiki/plots-staff 6 days ago by stevie 173 62,486 21
Community Science Forum /forum 5 months ago by joyofsoy 171 28,102 21
Spectrometer /wiki/spectrometer over 2 years ago by warren 139 368,093 19
New York City /wiki/new-york-city 5 months ago by Bronwen 132 52,353 1
Oil Testing Kit /wiki/oil-testing-kit over 1 year ago by warren 132 34,967 7
Balloon & Kite Mapping /wiki/balloon-mapping 6 months ago by stevie 123 152,971 16
Gulf Coast /wiki/gulf-coast about 2 years ago by stevie 122 52,202 15
Open Water /wiki/open-water over 2 years ago by klie 122 37,623 11
How Public Lab is Funded /wiki/how-we-are-funded 9 months ago by warren 116 37,454 4
About Public Lab /about 25 days ago by liz 113 29,217 17
Barnstars /wiki/barnstars 7 months ago by liz 113 16,081 7
Infragram /wiki/infragram 10 months ago by warren 112 79,621 12
Welcome to Public Lab /getting-started about 1 year ago by warren 107 41,182 37
Near-Infrared Camera /wiki/near-infrared-camera over 2 years ago by warren 105 246,125 12
Donate /donate 4 months ago by Shannon 105 7,374 14
Riffle: an Open Source Water Monitoring Approach /riffle over 1 year ago by warren 100 27,751 21
The Barnraiser /wiki/the-barnraiser 30 days ago by warren 100 3,003 4
Meeting Notes /wiki/meeting-notes over 6 years ago by warren 94 10,256 2
Frac Sand /wiki/frac-sand almost 2 years ago by warren 94 2,874 2
Infragram convertible cameras /wiki/infragram-convertible-cameras 3 months ago by warren 92 55,552 8
community development /wiki/community-development 25 days ago by liz 89 4,560 2
Introduction to Particulate Matter /wiki/pm 9 months ago by liz 86 5,294 7
Urban Waters Mapping, NOLA /wiki/urban-waters-mapping-nola about 2 years ago by stevie 84 7,546 4