Public Lab Wiki documentation


The Public Lab Wiki collaborative documentation by contributors like you

At Public Lab, we all collaborate to invent and improve open source environmental science tools. Wiki pages are web pages that anyone can create or edit -- we use them to collect information, documentation, and instructions on projects.


  Create a new wiki page

Title URL Last edited Edits Page Views Likes
Board of Directors /wiki/board 20 days ago by Shannon 34 4,593 97
Waste /wiki/waste over 2 years ago by wward1400 22 5,529 66
Welcome to Public Lab /getting-started about 1 year ago by warren 107 41,182 37
Public Lab organizers /wiki/organizers about 1 year ago by stevie 228 3,889 33
Public Lab Barnraisings /barnraising about 2 months ago by liz 752 36,561 29
OpenHour /openhour 23 days ago by stevie 708 252 27
Community Science Forum /forum 6 months ago by joyofsoy 171 28,102 21
Public Lab Nonprofit Team /wiki/plots-staff 7 days ago by stevie 173 6,771 21
Riffle: an Open Source Water Monitoring Approach /riffle over 1 year ago by warren 100 3,458 21
Coqui conductivity sensor /wiki/coqui 25 days ago by warren 55 1,780 21
Spectrometer /wiki/spectrometer over 2 years ago by warren 139 27,683 19
Events /events about 1 month ago by stevie 68 13,085 19
MapKnitter /wiki/mapknitter 11 months ago by warren 34 6,743 19
Stories from the Public Lab community /wiki/stories almost 3 years ago by warren 47 4,913 18
About Public Lab /about 26 days ago by liz 113 29,218 17
Open Source Licenses /licenses about 1 year ago by cfastie 30 25,832 17
Camera Triggering /wiki/camera-trigger 8 months ago by liz 22 14,303 17
Posting research /wiki/posting-research over 4 years ago by liz 16 6,354 17
Foldable Spectrometry Starter Kit /wiki/foldable-spec over 1 year ago by warren 42 16,253 17
Balloon & Kite Mapping /wiki/balloon-mapping 6 months ago by stevie 123 8,302 16
Posters /wiki/posters almost 5 years ago by sara 31 145 16
Authoring Help /wiki/authoring-help 3 months ago by bsugar 49 6,206 16
Gulf Coast /wiki/gulf-coast about 2 years ago by stevie 122 1,311 15
SoC ideas /wiki/gsoc-ideas 21 days ago by warren 179 3,645 15
Publish in the Public Lab Archive /wiki/publish-plots-archive almost 5 years ago by warren 21 6,487 15
New Projects /wiki/new-projects over 2 years ago by mcosta 19 22,936 15
Desktop Spectrometry Kit 3.0 /wiki/desktop-spectrometry-kit-3-0 over 1 year ago by warren 77 13,853 15
Donate /donate 4 months ago by Shannon 105 210 14
Spectral Workbench usage /wiki/spectral-workbench-usage 4 months ago by joyofsoy 53 8,199 14
Grassroots Mapping Curriculum /wiki/mapping-curriculum about 5 years ago by gonzoearth 30 19,040 13