Public Lab Wiki documentation


The Public Lab Wiki collaborative documentation by contributors like you

At Public Lab, we all collaborate to invent and improve open source environmental science tools. Wiki pages are web pages that anyone can create or edit -- we use them to collect information, documentation, and instructions on projects.


  Create a new wiki page

Title URL Last edited Edits Page Views Likes
Make a Public Lab spectrometer /wiki/economist over 1 year ago by warren 28 35,248 1
Spectrometer /wiki/spectrometer over 2 years ago by warren 139 368,097 19
Spectrometry /wiki/spectrometry 9 months ago by warren 57 36,844 9
Near-Infrared Camera /wiki/near-infrared-camera over 2 years ago by warren 105 246,132 12
Foldable Spectrometry Starter Kit /wiki/foldable-spec over 1 year ago by warren 42 128,078 17
Desktop Spectrometry Kit 3.0 /wiki/desktop-spectrometry-kit-3-0 over 1 year ago by warren 77 57,971 15
Infragram /wiki/infragram 10 months ago by warren 112 79,621 12
Video Spectrometer Construction /wiki/video-spectrometer-construction over 5 years ago by warren 51 76,609 4
Balloon & Kite Mapping /wiki/balloon-mapping 6 months ago by stevie 123 152,973 16
Lego Spectrometer /wiki/lego-spectrometer 25 days ago by warren 16 8,261 7
Spectral Workbench usage /wiki/spectral-workbench-usage 4 months ago by joyofsoy 53 84,429 14
Papercraft Spectrometer Intro Kit /wiki/papercraft-spectrometer 6 months ago by warren 11 7,323 2
Water Quality Sensor /wiki/water-quality-sensor over 5 years ago by Dana 6 43,643 2
Public Lab Nonprofit Team /wiki/plots-staff 6 days ago by stevie 173 62,490 21
Smartphone spectrometer /wiki/smartphone-spectrometer almost 2 years ago by amandah 29 53,753 6
MapKnitter /wiki/mapknitter 11 months ago by warren 34 54,148 19
NDVI and NRG /wiki/ndvi 11 months ago by warren 26 44,301 11
Kits Initiative /wiki/kits 2 months ago by warren 83 34,951 10
Potentiostat /wiki/potentiostat about 2 years ago by dwheeler 31 32,301 10
Contact /wiki/contact 9 months ago by Shannon 16 38,016 7
Oil Testing Kit /wiki/oil-testing-kit over 1 year ago by warren 132 34,970 7
Stories from the Public Lab community /wiki/stories almost 3 years ago by warren 47 31,044 18
Hydrogen Balloons /wiki/hydrogen-balloons over 6 years ago by mathew 6 25,348 1
Board of Directors /wiki/board 19 days ago by Shannon 34 1,803,796 97
Infragram convertible cameras /wiki/infragram-convertible-cameras 3 months ago by warren 92 55,552 8
Spectral Workbench /wiki/spectral-workbench 25 days ago by warren 40 48,479 8
DustDuino /wiki/dustduino over 1 year ago by warren 26 29,922 7
555 Conductivity Meter /wiki/555-conductivity-meter almost 5 years ago by warren 7 17,701 3
Funding sources for science teachers /wiki/funding-sources-for-science-teachers about 4 years ago by JSummers 4 10,897 0
Spectral Workbench calibration /wiki/spectral-workbench-calibration 4 months ago by joyofsoy 36 35,021 7