Public Lab Wiki documentation


The Public Lab Wiki collaborative documentation by contributors like you

At Public Lab, we all collaborate to invent and improve open source environmental science tools. Wiki pages are web pages that anyone can create or edit -- we use them to collect information, documentation, and instructions on projects.


  Create a new wiki page

Title URL Last edited Edits Page Views Likes
The PLOTS Archive /archive over 7 years ago by warren 10 44,637 2
Dashboard /dashboard over 7 years ago by warren 10 36,025 0
Make a Public Lab spectrometer /wiki/economist over 1 year ago by warren 28 35,595 1
Spectrometry /wiki/spectrometry about 1 year ago by warren 57 30,267 9
Spectrometer /wiki/spectrometer almost 3 years ago by warren 139 29,546 39
Near-Infrared Camera /wiki/near-infrared-camera almost 3 years ago by warren 105 20,405 12
Join Public Lab /join about 1 year ago by cfastie 48 20,219 9
Foldable Spectrometry Starter Kit /wiki/foldable-spec over 1 year ago by warren 42 17,362 17
Desktop Spectrometry Kit 3.0 /wiki/desktop-spectrometry-kit-3-0 over 1 year ago by warren 77 14,636 15
Contribute /contribute over 1 year ago by liz 15 12,625 0
Infragram /wiki/infragram about 1 year ago by warren 112 10,922 12
Lego Spectrometer /wiki/lego-spectrometer about 2 months ago by warren 18 9,213 7
Video Spectrometer Construction /wiki/video-spectrometer-construction over 5 years ago by warren 51 9,103 4
Balloon & Kite Mapping /wiki/balloon-mapping 9 months ago by stevie 123 9,059 16
Spectral Workbench usage /wiki/spectral-workbench-usage 7 months ago by joyofsoy 53 8,991 14
Papercraft Spectrometer Intro Kit /wiki/papercraft-spectrometer 21 days ago by joyofsoy 15 8,410 2
MapKnitter /wiki/mapknitter 8 days ago by warren 35 7,389 19
Public Lab Nonprofit Team /wiki/plots-staff 7 days ago by joyofsoy 177 7,369 21
NDVI and NRG /wiki/ndvi about 1 year ago by warren 26 7,346 11
Water Quality Sensor /wiki/water-quality-sensor almost 6 years ago by Dana 6 7,257 2
Smartphone spectrometer /wiki/smartphone-spectrometer about 2 years ago by amandah 29 7,176 6
NY-NJ 2012 meeting /wiki/ny-nj-2012-goal-meeting over 7 years ago by liz 41 6,574 2
Kits Initiative /wiki/kits 24 days ago by warren 84 6,352 11
Potentiostat /wiki/potentiostat over 2 years ago by dwheeler 31 6,252 10
Contact /wiki/contact 12 months ago by Shannon 16 6,251 7
Moderators /wiki/moderators almost 3 years ago by warren 19 6,089 1
Thermal camera /wiki/thermal-camera over 8 years ago by warren 6 5,923 2
Oil Testing Kit /wiki/oil-testing-kit over 1 year ago by warren 132 5,756 7
Gowanus Low Altitude Mapping /wiki/gowanus-low-altitude-mapping about 5 years ago by liz 11 5,648 2
Upon Return /wiki/upon-return over 6 years ago by liz 12 5,621 0