Public Lab Wiki documentation


The Public Lab Wiki collaborative documentation by contributors like you

At Public Lab, we all collaborate to invent and improve open source environmental science tools. Wiki pages are web pages that anyone can create or edit -- we use them to collect information, documentation, and instructions on projects.


  Create a new wiki page

Title URL Last edited Edits Page Views Likes
Public Lab supports community investigations /wiki/public-lab-supports-community-investigations over 6 years ago by liz 3 62 0
Public Lab organizers /wiki/organizers over 1 year ago by stevie 228 4,326 33
2011 PLOTS NYC Summit /wiki/2011-plots-nyc-summit over 8 years ago by Shannon 17 34 2
2011 Harvard GCA Conference /wiki/2011-harvard-gca-conference over 8 years ago by warren 2 163 2
2011-2012 Staff Job Descriptions /wiki/2011-2012-staff-job-descriptions almost 8 years ago by Shannon 3 65 0
Public Lab Barnraisings /barnraising 5 months ago by liz 752 1,156 29
2013 organizer call schedule and moderators /wiki/2012-organizer-call-schedule-and-moderators over 5 years ago by liz 9 2,989 0
2013 Barn Raising: Cocodrie, Louisiana /wiki/2013-barn-raising-cocodrie-louisiana about 6 years ago by warren 4 54 1
2013 Slideshow: Public Lab's year in review /wiki/2013-slideshow over 5 years ago by warren 52 192 4
2013 WinterCamp: New Orleans and Cocodrie, LA /wiki/2013-wintercamp-new-orleans-and-cocodrie-la over 6 years ago by mathew 12 43 -1
2014 State of the Map Sprint at Red Cross /wiki/2014-state-of-the-map-sprint-at-red-cross over 5 years ago by willie 1 652 0
2015 Regional Barnraising /wiki/2015-regional-barnraising about 3 years ago by liz 10 203 2
3d Mapping /wiki/3d-mapping about 6 years ago by warren 3 58 0
555 Conductivity Meter /wiki/555-conductivity-meter about 5 years ago by warren 7 4,657 3
Five Borough Farm /wiki/5bf over 4 years ago by liz 12 216 2
A Catalogue of Civic Open Hardware Projects /wiki/a-catalogue-of-civic-open-hardware-projects over 3 years ago by tomasdiez 25 268 3
Victoria Bedford, Mehak Anwar, Virginia Vincent A Salty Scandal: /wiki/a-salty-scandal over 4 years ago by vvincent 6 88 0
About Public Lab /about 4 months ago by liz 113 456 17
Learn about Activities /wiki/activities 4 months ago by warren 25 270 5
Activity Categories /wiki/activity-categories almost 3 years ago by gretchengehrke 3 456 1
activity-template /wiki/activity-template over 1 year ago by warren 1 89 1
Balloon Mapping kit orders /wiki/advance-kit-orders over 6 years ago by Becki 12 213 0
Advanced Grids /wiki/advanced-grids 8 months ago by warren 4 223 0
advocacy-initiative /wiki/advocacy-initiative over 4 years ago by liz 1 20 0
Aerial Imagery in the Public Domain /wiki/aerial-imagery-in-the-public-domain almost 2 years ago by stevie 17 1,244 6
Aerial Photography /wiki/aerial-photography over 2 years ago by liz 19 1,108 3
aerial-mapping /wiki/aerial-mapping about 2 years ago by warren 1 8 0
Affiliates /wiki/affiliates about 6 years ago by warren 8 39 0
africa /wiki/africa over 3 years ago by liz 3 36 0
Air /wiki/air over 1 year ago by liz 4 652 1