Public Lab Wiki documentation


The Public Lab Wiki collaborative documentation by contributors like you

At Public Lab, we all collaborate to invent and improve open source environmental science tools. Wiki pages are web pages that anyone can create or edit -- we use them to collect information, documentation, and instructions on projects.


  Create a new wiki page

Title URL Last edited Edits Page Views Likes
Public Lab supports community investigations /wiki/public-lab-supports-community-investigations about 6 years ago by liz 3 2,120 0
Public Lab organizers /wiki/organizers about 1 year ago by stevie 228 3,902 33
2011 PLOTS NYC Summit /wiki/2011-plots-nyc-summit about 8 years ago by Shannon 17 3,777 2
2011 Harvard GCA Conference /wiki/2011-harvard-gca-conference about 8 years ago by warren 2 150 2
2011-2012 Staff Job Descriptions /wiki/2011-2012-staff-job-descriptions over 7 years ago by Shannon 3 64 0
Public Lab Barnraisings /barnraising about 2 months ago by liz 752 1,138 29
2013 organizer call schedule and moderators /wiki/2012-organizer-call-schedule-and-moderators about 5 years ago by liz 9 2,989 0
2013 Barn Raising: Cocodrie, Louisiana /wiki/2013-barn-raising-cocodrie-louisiana almost 6 years ago by warren 4 2,368 1
2013 Slideshow: Public Lab's year in review /wiki/2013-slideshow over 5 years ago by warren 52 7,513 4
2013 WinterCamp: New Orleans and Cocodrie, LA /wiki/2013-wintercamp-new-orleans-and-cocodrie-la over 6 years ago by mathew 12 4,157 -1
2014 State of the Map Sprint at Red Cross /wiki/2014-state-of-the-map-sprint-at-red-cross about 5 years ago by willie 1 652 0
2015 Regional Barnraising /wiki/2015-regional-barnraising almost 3 years ago by liz 10 194 2
3d Mapping /wiki/3d-mapping almost 6 years ago by warren 3 53 0
555 Conductivity Meter /wiki/555-conductivity-meter almost 5 years ago by warren 7 4,349 3
Five Borough Farm /wiki/5bf about 4 years ago by liz 12 197 2
A Catalogue of Civic Open Hardware Projects /wiki/a-catalogue-of-civic-open-hardware-projects about 3 years ago by tomasdiez 25 252 3
Victoria Bedford, Mehak Anwar, Virginia Vincent A Salty Scandal: /wiki/a-salty-scandal about 4 years ago by vvincent 6 870 0
About Public Lab /about 29 days ago by liz 113 413 17
Learn about Activities /wiki/activities 29 days ago by warren 25 251 5
Activity Categories /wiki/activity-categories over 2 years ago by gretchengehrke 3 422 1
activity-template /wiki/activity-template over 1 year ago by warren 1 85 1
Balloon Mapping kit orders /wiki/advance-kit-orders about 6 years ago by Becki 12 7,688 0
Advanced Grids /wiki/advanced-grids 5 months ago by warren 4 216 0
advocacy-initiative /wiki/advocacy-initiative over 4 years ago by liz 1 614 0
Aerial Imagery in the Public Domain /wiki/aerial-imagery-in-the-public-domain over 1 year ago by stevie 17 1,123 6
Aerial Photography /wiki/aerial-photography about 2 years ago by liz 19 1,042 3
aerial-mapping /wiki/aerial-mapping almost 2 years ago by warren 1 8 0
Affiliates /wiki/affiliates almost 6 years ago by warren 8 1,923 0
africa /wiki/africa about 3 years ago by liz 3 30 0
Air /wiki/air about 1 year ago by liz 4 652 1