Public Lab Wiki documentation


Wiki pages by cfastie 299 research notes and wiki edits starting over 2 years ago


  Create a new wiki page

Title URL Last edited Edits Page Views Likes
Log-a-Long Timer /wiki/log-a-long-timer over 3 years ago by cfastie 1 545 1
Mini Pearl Logger /wiki/mini-pearl-logger over 3 years ago by cfastie 6 1,368 1
SkyPod GPS Logger /wiki/skypod-gps-logger almost 4 years ago by cfastie 8 896 2
Replacement Parts for the MakerBot Replicator 1 Dual /wiki/replacement-parts-for-the-makerbot-replicator-1-dual over 4 years ago by cfastie 23 3,968 8
KAPtery Aerial Rigs /wiki/kaptery-aerial-rigs over 4 years ago by cfastie 4 1,279 10
Makerbot machine logs /wiki/makerbot-machine-logs almost 2 years ago by cfastie 58 520 1
LEAFFEST /wiki/leaffest almost 4 years ago by warren 62 490 2
White balance for NDVI cameras /wiki/infrablue-white-balance almost 4 years ago by warren 14 1,541 4
Infrablue Kickstarter Update 3 /wiki/infrablue-kickstarter-update-3 about 3 years ago by cfastie 14 154 0
LeafKam /wiki/leafkam over 8 years ago by cfastie 13 107 1
NIR proof of concept: Trout Lily /wiki/nir-proof-concept-trout-lily over 9 years ago by cfastie 1 285 0
NDVI from the PLOTS near infrared camera /wiki/ndvi-plots-ir-kit over 5 years ago by cfastie 35 5,600 4
Canon A495 Tips /wiki/canon-a495-tips about 9 years ago by cfastie 14 631 0